Contact Us

Club Officials


Patron Averil Langrell

Vice/Past President Jeff Gould

Secretary Dallas Rae

Treasurer Evelyn Plows
Carnival Secretary Kelly Gould

Uniforms Officer Sophie Rossignol
LTS Coordinator Rebekah James



Committee: Paula Campbell
  Trudie Banks
  Jeff Gould
Pauline Houston
Anna Coleman
Evelyn Plows
Dallas Rae
Sophie Rossignol
Rebekah James



Head Coach Jeff Gould/Pauline Houston



Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month commencing at 7.30pm

New members are welcome.  Please email the secretary for more information: